I got all excited, and then…

… here look at this: http://iphone.wordpress.org/

Well, when I saw that I got terribly excited and downloaded the app – thinking this is the answer to my blogger’s block (aka having nothing at all worth saying) – I can just chunter away whilst on the move and it will all be marvellous.

The next post – this one – was going to be from my iphone.

Any road, as always happens to me ‘n technology/apps/cool stuff, I entered my blog url, username and password as requested and bang:

We could not find the XML-RPC service for your blog. Please check your network connection and try again. If the problem persists, please visit “iphone.wordpress.org” to report the problem.

*sigh* usual feeling of disappointment

Right, check the network – all cool.

Best just go and report the problem, could be teething issues. Hit the Support pages: Page fail. Try again. Page fail.

Patience and love for all things WordPress and iphone: Kaput

Moan moan moan moan

It is a good idea though

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 135 other followers

