People, t’internetz and 7/7

I have been wanting to write something about the anniversary of 7/7.

It is profoundly difficult, because I feel as if I have no right. However, I would like to recognise its anniversary by giving a hat tip to humanity.

No matter how wonderful social media is in bringing people together, no matter how great we all are when we try to pull together to make this planet a bit of a better legacy and place to live in – what really matters is the fact that pretty much everyone we meet (well I meet) rocks.

I would like to recognise this day by celebrating the life that we have, and the friendships: the people we meet regardless of the catalyst.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

