Hermione Way – Techfluff.tv

I have heard a lot about Techfluff.tv, the brainchild of the delicious Hermione Way of newspepper.com and featuring the very clever Michael Acton-Smith and beautifully coiffed Oli Barrett, amongst many others. However, as is often the case, by being around the people involved, reading the Tweets (shudder) and Facebook updates I felt as if I was fully informed without even watching the damn thing. (Silly me).

Then I watched it, what a crackingly brilliant piece of journalism. Please do go and watch it, I suspect Hermione will be the receiver of many gifts from now on as people enveigle their way onto the web’s most sexy and quirky channel for ‘the hottest entrepreneurs, start-ups, events and news straight from the London tech scene’.

Blogging sin update: cannot believe that I had no idea Josh March was also involved in techfluff.tv and feel like a complete idiot for not knowing. Apols😦

Leave a Reply

