6 responses

  1. I saw it on PMQs and had to rub my eyes, and clean my ears (strange, my earbud was all wet when I picked it up?).

    It was notable that Tessa Jowell’s response includes 2 things you can already query and get off the web, albeit using torturous methods.

    Lets hope it doesn’t come as too much of a shock when they realise TBL means liberating all (permitted) data …

  2. Oh dear, yes I did rather imply that we were not still using those ear buds as paddles, we are not quite in nirvana yet.

    Oh and on your last point: 🙂 some do…

  3. Pingback: Why it's great that Tim Berners-Lee is advising the British Government. | Podnosh Blog

  4. Pingback: An open letter to Tim Berners-Lee about open government: how to win your arguments | Online Journalism Blog

Leave a comment